Quick Links

Quick Links

St Andrew's RC High School

Respect, Happiness,
Confidence and Ambition

School Holidays and Inset Days

School Holidays 2020/2021 :

 Summer - Friday 25 June 2021 - Friday 13 August 2021

In-service Days:

 Monday 16 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

 

 School Holidays 2021/2022:

Autumn - Monday 11 October 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Christmas - Thursday 23 December 2021 - Wednesday 05 January 2022

Additional - Thursday 17 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Spring - Monday 04 April 2022 - Friday 15 April 2022

Additional - Monday 02 May 2022

Additional - Monday 06 June 2022

Summer - Friday 01 July 2022 - Friday 12 August 2022

In-Service Days

Monday 16 August 2021
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Friday 12 November 2021
Wednesday 16 February 2022
Thursday 05 May 2022