Quick Links

Quick Links

St Andrew's RC High School

Respect, Happiness,
Confidence and Ambition

School Holidays and Inset Days

Ambition, Confidence, Happiness and Respect.

 

 

School Holidays 2023/2024:

Autumn - Monday 9 October 2023 - Friday 20 October 2023

Christmas - Wednesday 20 December 2023 - Wednesday 03 January 2024

Additional - Thursday 15 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024

Spring - Thursday 28 March 2024 - Friday 12 April 2024

Additional - Monday 06 May 2024

Additional - Monday 03 June 2024

Summer - Monday 01 July 2024 - Friday 16 August 2024

In-Service Days

Monday 14 August 2023
Tuesday 15 August 2023
Friday 10 November 2023
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Thursday 9 May 2024